Diary Dates 

Piglets will be closed on the following dates during 2020/2021

Staff Training :

Monday 2nd November 2020 

Christmas : 

Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021 
Staff Training
Monday 4th January 2021
           Children return Tuesday 5th January 2021

Good Friday :  

Friday 2nd April 2021 

Easter Monday:

Monday 5th April 2021
Bank Holiday :
Monday 3rd May 2021
May Half Term  
Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021
Summer Holiday :

Monday 23rd August 2021 - Friday 3rd September 2021
Staff Training
Monday 6th September 2021
           Children return Tuesday 7th September 2021
 

Please note if you are Government Funded and attend Term Time only these are the dates that your Funding is NOT  applicable

October Half Term:
Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020
February Half Term :

Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

Easter Holiday :

Monday 61st April 2021 - Friday 19th April 2021 

Summer Holiday :

Monday 19th July 2021 - Friday 3rd September 2021 
      Children return Tuesday 7th September 2020
 

© 2015 by Piglets Preschool.

Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now